## Geethanjali College of Engineering and Technology Department of Computer Science and Engineering

## **Achievements of Teachers**

## AY 2020-21

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Name of the Award / Achievement
1.	Dr. A Hari Prasad Reddy,	I20R National Innovative Educator Award
	Associate Professor	2020
2.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Shrivastava,	Awarded with Ph.D. Degree for Thesis
	Associate Professor	Titled "Code tamper – proofing using return
		oriented programming on IoT Environment"
		in the Research area of "IoT Security" from
		BITS Pilani, Hyderabad.
3.	Mr. J Uma Mahesh,	Award of National Fellowship for Schedule
	Assistant Professor	Caste (NFSC) – UGC-NET- JRF.
4.	Dr. D Rakesh Kumar,	Awarded with Ph.D. Degree from NIT
	Associate Professor	Patna
5.	Dr. G.Soma Sekhar,	Standards Committee member at IEEE
	Associate Professor	Standards Committee for creating
		governance standards for Block chain
		(IEEE P2145)